U13s BDJCA Champions 2019
Date of Event Lennox Head Cricket Club: Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:18PM

Congratulations to our U13s BDJCA champions - SCALLYWAGS!

We're proud to say that our U13s Scallywags have now achieved Minor & Major premiers two years in a row.

They could not have done it without the guidance and training that Grayson has so generously given his time towards.

Well done to the following squad members:

Clay Atkins

Jack Carrigg

Dylan Crawford

Harry Doherty

Dominic Duverge

Bede Francis

Noah Helle

Brayden Kernaghan

Caiden Manley

Ishtah Raju

Joshua Young

Max Ingram

Last updated: Saturday March 30, 2019 8:27PM
Author: David Duverge